Progress

So things aren’t going as well as I’d previously hoped. I’ve been weighed down by issues outside of the project, such as studying for a theory test, doing some digital publishing and social media, but I will have some extra time soon enough. I fear I may not be able to release a beta version in time for the deadline but I will try to the best of my abilities to release within a week afterwards if that is the case.

There are still some issues with music and CGs, as well as one or two plot points but despite these, things are running along at a gradual enough pace. Hopefully I can create something semi-decent by the deadline.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

