Beta Word Count

The current word count for the beta release:

The game contains 15,057 screens of dialogue.
These screens contain a total of 97,486 words,
for an average of 6.5 words per screen.
The game contains 15 menus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beta Word Count

  1. DarkZero says:

    Best Game Ever!!!!!Good graphic!!!!!!
    Only just that the ending is so sads until It disturbed and frustated me a little..
    I was searching for examples for my ren’py projects but it turned out into I never imagined..
    I couldn’t sleep for the whole night and ended up crying first before going to sleep though..
    Anyway…I just hope that you can send all of the characters image to my email=”trojantrojan401@yahoo.com”Don’t worry,I won’t release a game with your character pictures in it..
    Besides that,good game and I hope you to make more visual novel just like Clannad but please…have some happy endings..
    P.S.:Sorry if I talked to much,:D

Leave a Reply

