Final changes made

I’m currently having a tester investigate the changes I’ve made. Hopefully they’ll find no issues and this will be it. The game will then be released an hour or so after if their response is positive. A year’s worth of hard work is finally going to pay off!!!

Watch this space for updates…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Final changes made

  1. Yonowaaru says:

    I just found this on the day that it came out? That’s really lucky! Really nice, now I won’t be bored this weekend. I’ll get back to you once I actually play it!

Leave a Reply

