Discontinued

As of now, this identity I use is being discontinued. The games are still available for download but I won’t be creating any more games using this identity i.e. Scope Games and clannadman.

I will be making more projects when I have time and continuing with one I started here, but I’m changing the identity I work under since using the name ‘clannadman’ confuses some, thinking I’m related to the translator for the English version of Tomoyo After. It also links me to my first project too heavily and I’d like to move away from that. I’ve also grown to dislike the name ‘Scope Games’.

I may post a link here to my new titles and projects when I’m more established. But I’d rather distance myself from here for now.

Thank you to all those who supported me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

