What I’m doing now…

I’ve had a few inquiries about what’s happened since I disappeared, so here’s what’s going on. I’m currently developing two games under a new alias, so I’m still in the visual novel game. These shall be released in the next year or so. For more information, visit the new page:

http://colorfulvisualarts.wordpress.com

As for other things, my real life has been quite busy with practicals and assignments as well as work, so I haven’t had much time for the online community as of late. I shall be writing and programming like crazy from now on however. Thank you to those who inquired and I hope my sudden disappearance wasn’t too confusing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

